medarbetare



Lotta Lönnmo
Vd
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
lotta@nbyl.se
0709-704952
0155-37 400


Emelie Johnsson

Redovisningskonsult
emelie@nbyl.se
0736-906743
0155-37 400


Sanna Lindqvist

Redovisningskonsult
sanna@nbyl.se
0735-250133
0155-37 400



Elin Ohlén

Redovisningskonsult
elin@nbyl.se
0701-435556
0155-37 400


Caroline Thorsell

Redovisningskonsult
caroline@nbyl.se
0704-246805
0155-37 400


Maria Renström

Redovisningsassistent
maria@nbyl.se
0155-37 400