Vi jobbar här

 

Lotta Lönnmo
VD

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
lotta@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400

Emelie Johnsson


Redovisningskonsult

emelie@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400
 073-6906743

Sanna Lindqvist
Kontorschef

Redovisningskonsult

sanna@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400
 073-5250133

Elin Ohlén


Redovisningskonsult

elin@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400
 070-1435556

Caroline Thorsell
PR-ansvarig

Redovisningskonsult

caroline@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400
 070-4246805

Maria Renström


Redovisningskonsult

maria@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400

Michaela Rikander


Redovisningskonsult

michaela@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400

Anna Nilsson


Redovisningskonsult

anna.nilsson@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400

Linda Johnsson


Redovisningskonsult

 linda@nbyl.se
 0155-37 400
 073-0948859

Caroline Engvall

Redovisningskonsult

 caroline.engvall@nbyl.se
 0155-37 400



NUMBERS BY LÖNNMO

redovisning | skatt 
lön | affärsrådgivning

KONTAKTA OSS

Mail: hej@nbyl.se
Telefon: 0155-37400

ADRESS

numbers by lönnmo
Gästabudsvägen 8
611 31 Nyköping