Vi jobbar här

 

Lotta Lönnmo
VD

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
lotta@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400

Emelie Johnsson


Redovisningskonsult

emelie@nbyl.se
 073-6906743

 0155-37 400

Sanna Lindqvist
Kontorschef

Redovisningskonsult

sanna@nbyl.se
 073-5250133

 0155-37 400

Elin Ohlén


Redovisningskonsult

elin@nbyl.se
 070-1435556

 0155-37 400

Caroline Thorsell
PR-ansvarig

Redovisningskonsult

caroline@nbyl.se
 070-4246805

 0155-37 400

Maria Renström


Redovisningsassistent

maria@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400

Michaela Rikander


Redovisningskonsult

michaela@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400

Anna Larsson


Redovisningsassistent

anna@nbyl.se

 0155-37 400


NUMBERS BY LÖNNMO

redovisning | skatt 
lön | rådgivning

KONTAKTA OSS

Mail: hej@nbyl.se
Telefon: 0155-37400

ADRESS

numbers by lönnmo
Forsgränd 6
611 32 Nyköping